Kontakt

Kontakt Midtfyns Totalservice

Kontakt os

Industrivej 13, Nr. Broby

5672 Broby

 

Tlf. +45 6263 1788

Fax +45 6263 3788

 

Faktura/kontoudtog fremsendes til: kontor@fynstotalservice.dk

Medarbejdere

Michael Nielsen

Ejer og daglig leder

 

Tlf. +45 6263 1788

Mobil 2122 2690

michael@fynstotalservice.dk

Thomas Mortensen

Formand/Maler

 

Mobil +45 4062 3637

thomas@fh-maling.dk

Anette Kjerbye

Administration

 

Tlf. +45 6263 1788

anette@fynstotalservice.dk

Brian Westergaard

Formand/Fugtteknik

 

Tlf. +45 6263 1788

Mobil 4119 7909

brian@fynstotalservice.dk

Susanne W. Rasmussen

Administration

 

Tlf. +45 6263 1788

susanne@fynstotalservice.dk

Thomas Brunebjerg

Formand/Industriopgaver

 

Mobil +45 2685 7740

thomas@fynstotalservice.dk

Tina Bach Poulsen

Administration/regnskab

 

Tlf.+45 6263 1788

tina@fynstotalservice.dk

MIDTFYNS TOTALSERVICE A/S | INDUSTRIVEJ 13 | NR. BROBY | 5672 BROBY | TLF. 6263 1788 | CVR 30070674