Kontakt

Kontakt Midtfyns Totalservice


Kontakt os


Industrivej 13, Nr. Broby

5672 Broby


Tlf. +45 6263 1788

Fax +45 6263 3788


Faktura/kontoudtog fremsendes til: kontor@fynstotalservice.dk

 
 
 

Ledelse


Michael Nielsen


Ejer og daglig leder


Tlf. +45 6263 1788

Mobil 2122 2690

michael@fynstotalservice.dk

Brian Kej


Afdelingsleder - Håndværkerservice


Tlf.+45 6263 1788

Mobil 2818 7400

briank@fynstotalservice.dk

Anette Kjerbye


Administration


Tlf. +45 6263 1788

anette@fynstotalservice.dk

Anne Andersson


Økonomi- og administrationschef


Tlf.+45 6263 1788

anne@fynstotalservice.dk

Brian Westergaard


Formand - Fugtteknik


Tlf. +45 6263 1788

Mobil 4119 7909

brian@fynstotalservice.dk

Susanne W. Rasmussen


Administration


Tlf. +45 6263 1788

susanne@fynstotalservice.dk

Thomas Brunebjerg


Afdelingsleder Miljø/Industri


Tlf. +45 6263 1788

Mobil 2685 7740

thomas@fynstotalservice.dk

MIDTFYNS TOTALSERVICE A/S  |  INDUSTRIVEJ 13  |  NR. BROBY  |  5672 BROBY  |  TLF. 6263 1788  |  CVR 30070674