Kontakt

Kontakt Midtfyns Totalservice

Kontakt os

Industrivej 13, Nr. Broby

5672 Broby


Tlf. +45 6263 1788

Fax +45 6263 3788


Faktura/kontoudtog fremsendes til: kontor@fynstotalservice.dk

 
 
 
 

Ledelse

Michael Nielsen

Ejer & daglig leder


Tlf. +45 6263 1788

Mobil 2122 2690

michael@fynstotalservice.dk

Brian Westergaard

Formand - Fugtteknik


Tlf. +45 6263 1788

Mobil 4119 7909

brian@fynstotalservice.dk

Anette Kjerbye

Administration


Tlf. +45 6263 1788

anette@fynstotalservice.dk

Brian Kej

Afdelingsleder- Håndværkerservice


Tlf.+45 6263 1788

Mobil 2818 7400

briank@fynstotalservice.dk

Martin Nielsen

Formand - Skadeservice


Tlf. +45 6263 1788

Mobil 2554 5425

martin@fynstotalservice.dk

Mia Kristiansen

Økonomiansvarlig


Tlf.+45 6263 1788

mia@fynstotalservice.dk

Thomas Brunebjerg

Afdelingsleder - Miljø/Industri


Tlf. +45 6263 1788

Mobil 2685 7740

thomas@fynstotalservice.dk

Gudbergur M. Gudmundsson

Afdelingsleder - Island


Tlf. +354 862 6310

gudbergur@mtisland.is

Susanne W. Rasmussen

Administration


Tlf. +45 6263 1788

susanne@fynstotalservice.dk

MIDTFYNS TOTALSERVICE A/S  |  INDUSTRIVEJ 13  |  NR. BROBY  |  5672 BROBY  |  TLF. 6263 1788  |  CVR 30070674